Winter is here! Can you Drive on Ice, Toronto?

Mitsubishi would not be the car of my choice, but damn me if I let this beauty slip by! Extreme-Drive Club presents – driving on ice, or shall I say dancing? Accompanied by Joe Dassin's "Et Si Tu N'Existais Pas" – "And if you didn't exist". Enjoy!

Skaters: Jana Kirichenko and Vladislav Druchunas, coach: Natalia Sgibneva
Drivers: black car – Camil Moorsakaev, white car – Andrey Loonin.

I would really love to learn to drive like this…. And I am probably a bit too old to learn skating…

Cheers, everyone!

Compliments of Marina Gavrylyuk
Real Estate Agent with Sutton Group Summit Realty

www.MarinaG.ca

Leave a Reply

