Commercial Real Estate Transaction – 100%

So, this was the last one and the most dreaded one, especially with all the talk going on about folks having to take the exam 2-3 times.

Commercial-Real-Estate-Sale

And I also had to take it twice, I mean, had to drive there twice. My original exam was scheduled beginning of February, right after that ugly snow storm and sure enough, I left home an hour and a half early (and this is only 30 min drive) and came 7 minutes late. And they kicked me out and wouldn't let me write the exam. 7 minutes – come on!!!

Got it rescheduled for March 8 – International Women's Day – what a wonderful day for the exam!!!! In Oakville, my favorite location. By the way, fellow, who is overseeing exams in Oakville, anyone knows his name? And why is he ALWAYS so ridiculously rude?

But, long story short, it was either me reading the book 4 times or my 15+ years experience with all sorts of commercial structures from my logistics background, but 100% it is. As Britney would say: "Oops, I did it again".

And I already have 2 requests for the commercial properties – it will be fun!

Compliments of Marina Gavrylyuk
Real Estate Agent with Sutton Group Summit Realty

MarinaG.ca

Leave a Reply

