Gardening Time

I have to admit, when it comes to gardening, I am not a pro. OK, lets be honest, when it comes to gardening, I suck pretty badly. My garden just seems to be managing itself. Well, I water it sometimes 🙂

DSC07385
Irises and Daisies

DSC07382
Azalea and Marigolds

DSC07381
Petunia and Spikes

Since I am working late tonight, I decided to spend some time to arrange my plants – love those spikes in the middle of the pot!
DSC07383
Parrot Tulip
This kind of tulips is just amazing – flowers are lasting for up to 2 weeks!
DSC07384
More daisies!

How to build a Wild Life Pond

Compliments of Marina Gavrylyuk
Real Estate Agent with Sutton Group Summit Realty – selling with a smile!

MarinaG.ca

Leave a Reply

