Painting – Stages of Creation

I was asked where to I start with my paintings, what goes next and what is the last stage. I am not sure what to say, I dont have any formal artistic education and usually approach the process intuitively. Here are the stages of the most recent one, captured by my husband đŸ™‚ I don't know if I am doing it right or wrong, but if it helps someone – here you go!

IMG_0282

IMG_0283
IMG_0284

IMG_0287
IMG_0288

IMG_0293
IMG_0327
IMG_0328
IMG_0340
IMG_0341
IMG_0343

IMG_0348

Glass of wine, anyone?

Cheers!

Compliments of Marina Gavrylyuk

www.MarinaG.ca

Leave a Reply

