Now Up and Running – Tiny Chefs Program

What an amazing days full of amazing events! A little earlier today I was granted a VIP access to great preconstruction condo sales and now I am really proud and excited to announce that my long dreamed about "Tiny Chefs" program will kick off this week!

Tiny Chefs

"Tiny Chefs" program was created for our beautiful sons and daughters who are interested in:
Cooking

Baking

Healthy Eating

Origin of dishes

Reading and Understanging recipes

International Cuisines

Kitchen Safety

And much more

I will be personally teaching and instructing. As some of you might know, I have formal education as a pastry chef and extensive experience in baking, pastry making and cake decoration. Unfortunately my full time job as a Real Estate Agent does not alow much play time in the kitchen anymore. But, I've made a decision to take Sunday out of my work schedule and invest this time into our future – our children. Kids will gain hands on experience in cooking, baking, serving the food, table manners, and, of course, will have fun eating all of their creations.

I will run the program free of charge to all pre-registered children for as long as I can afford it 🙂

Language of instruction will depend on the registered participants and for this week – Russian.

Classes will run on Sunday, from 10 am to 1 pm, starting this Sunday, September 28th from my very own kitchen in Long Branch.

This week's projects would be as following:

Walnut CookiesMerengue
I am asking all participating kids to have aprons and hairbands or hairnets. For girls – hair tied in a bun.

For this week, all spots are already booked up, but if you interested to register your children for the upcoming events – please, contact myself directly.

Compliments of Marina Gavrylyuk
Real Estate Agent with Sutton Group Summit Realty,
Proud Mother of 2 amazing Children
and
Crazy Bake-o-holic

www.MarinaG.ca
416-843-1515

Leave a Reply

